cover photo


Send Message
Add as Friend

About Me

Basic Information

  • Gender

  • State

  • City / Town

  • Country

  • About me

    I am currently a junior at Eastern Kentucky University and am enrolled in their PGA Golf Management Program. I am currently in Level 2 and will be taking checkpoint in May. I just passed my P.A.T.! So, even now that golf will be fun again, I need a new goal to acheive. I love to write and make people laugh, which is why I am the one and only writer for EKU's PGAGM newsletter "The Golfing Citizen" and have my own editorial section. I was just elected president of the program and hope to make the Student Association a little more active.
    I worked my first internship in Cincinnati at Maketewah Country Club, which was great. This past summer I worked in the Pocono Mountains in Pennsylvania at Lake Naomi Club--Timber Trails Golf Club and was the acting Assistant Professional and it was great! This summer I hope to get a job at the PGA National Office in West Palm Beach, FL.
    Have any more questions? Just ask!


  • Driver

    Taylormade Burner 9.5
  • Fairway Woods

    Taylormade V-Steel 13
  • Hybrids

    Taylormade Rescue Mid 19
  • Irons

    Ping i3 3-pw
  • Wedges

    Titleist Vokey Spin Mill 52, 56
  • Putter

    Scotty Cameron Studio Design 3.5
  • Ball

    Titleist ProV1
  • Shoes

    Addidas Tour 360
  • Golf Bag

    Ping Hoofer

My Game



  • Company 1

    Lake Naomi Club--Timber Trails Golf Club
  • Company 1 Position

    Assistant Golf Professional
  • Company 1 Web Site

  • Company 2

    Maketewah Country Club
  • Company 2 Position

    Outdoor Staff Supervisor
  • Company 2 Web Site

  • Company 3

    Miami View Golf Club, Inc.
  • Company 3 Position

    Pro Shop Assistant
  • Company 3 Web Site

Member since
Thursday, 06 November 2008 09:37
Last online
9 years ago


No Joined Groups.
Powered by JomSocial